Etiquetas » Astrology

22 May 2018 'Poke in the Eye'

I mentioned on Twitter morning of the 21st the Fist of God (Jupiter square Ceres, apex Chiron in Aries, directing that poke straight at our heads!) prevailing through roughly the… 499 palabras más

Astrology

The Moon and Astrology: How it affects our daily life... Transiting Moon in Virgo May 2018

Present Moon Sign/Phase/House:

  • Date: May 21 2018 @ 10:03 pm (ET) 7:03 pm (PT)
  • Moon Sign: Virgo
  • Moon Quarter: 1st
  • Void-of-Course: May 23 @ 10:55 am (ET) 7:55 am (PT) to Moon in Libra:  Virgo Moon v/c is not one of the 4 “good signs”
474 palabras más

SGC

The Prophecy

For the last few years I’ve been regaling you with the stories of the Jehova’s Witnesses that come to my door. Each time they’ve dropped off a copy of their magazine, “The Watchtower” which I usually flip through and then drop in the recycling bin. 1.135 palabras más

Atheism

Mars in Aquarius

“Actively changing”

Mars in Aquarius since May 15, 2018

You could be having a point in your life where something has snapped and began to drastically go in another direction. 549 palabras más

Weekly Oracle 5/21-5/28

Peace to you, Divine Soul, and welcome to another week of new messages for the soul! The energy surrounding us this week is full of passion, initiative, action, preparation, and clarity as Motha’ Moon waxes in her first quarter phase. 1.145 palabras más

Uranus in Taurus

Uranus in Taurus “Influential Value”

May 15, 2018 Uranus went into the constellation of Taurus.

The Rebel has value.

Uranus is what I call the unique, and intelligent game changer, the rare unicorn that will turn the world upside down if it ever got the chance…. 526 palabras más

The Journey Continues - Mirror, Mirror

“Mirror, mirror, on the wall, who’s the fairest one of all?” So says the evil Queen from Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs. She is but an example of what we have been programmed to expect when we look in a mirror. 1.085 palabras más

Wicca