Etiquetas » Electro House

Miracle Remix Comp

DEADLINE: 3/10/17
GENRE: House, Electro House
VOCAL: Female
ARTIST: EVO-K
TRACK: Miracle
Contest Page

Prize: 3 winners will get released in the official Remix EP with 25% of royalties and worldwide distribution to major stores, streaming services, licensing partners and more (Including Beatport, iTunes, and many more…) plus full promotional services (Release will be sent to over 2600 of the biggest DJs, radios, blogs and producers all over the world). 132 palabras más

All Open Comps

Queen Of The Night Remix Comp

DEADLINE: 2/23/17
GENRE: EDM, Dance, House, Electro House, Electro
128 BPM – Key Fmin
VOCAL: Female
ARTIST: Ro-Mina
TRACK: Queen Of The Night
Contest Page… 56 palabras más

All Open Comps

Snazzy Remix Comp

DEADLINE: 3/10/17
GENRE: EDM, Bass House, Electro House
ARTIST: Vovich & Naartjie
TRACK: Snazzy
Contest Page

PRIZES : 2 WINNERS

– The winners will have their music released on DIGITAL EMPIRE VIP and receive a percentage from the sales. 72 palabras más

All Open Comps

Long Overdue: Viet Vo Da House

Viet Vo Da House  is an electro jazz collective the incorporates traditional and contemporary Vietnamese music. Founded by two Frenchmen:  Christian Bouaziz & Patrick Genuite who collaborate with Vietnamese and foreign musicians we able to fused all those different musical styles together creating something so powerful and exciting. 68 palabras más

Music

Elie Gemayel Pres Progression Episode 101

Every Wednesday at 9 PM UK time 10 PM CET 15 PM Mexico Time on www.tempo-radio.com
Twitter Page: twitter.com/ELIEANTHONY
Facebook Page: www.facebook.com/EliegemayelOfficialPage
Follow me on Instagram: … 162 palabras más

Big Room

Elie Anthony Gemayel Pres Progression

Tracklist:

Klingande ft. M22 – Somewhere New (Original Mix)
Clean Bandit ft. Anne-Marie – Rockabye (Jack Wins Remix)
Going Deeper – Mighty Fun Splasher (Original Mix) 139 palabras más

Big Room