Etiquetas » Gackt

Someone I Love, Music Artist Wise

I  don’t  know  why  I’m  doing  this  but  I  feel  like  writing  about  a  bit  of  what  I  love  at  the  moment.  I  realized  I’ve  been  a fan  of  GACKT  for  at  least  8  years.  456 palabras más


Gackt Setsugekka ( The End Of Silence Review)

Gackt Setsugekka

Gackt is without a doubt one of the most popular celebrities in Japan.  He is a famed actor and a great singer in Japan and has developed a cult following all over the world.   452 palabras más

Kimpatsu Ikemen: Gackt tops list of 10 hottest Japanese celebrities with bleached hair

Bright blond is considered a bold choice of hair colour in Japan, but there are some who can really rock the look. 502 palabras más


Reo-kun trong MV ORIGINAL SIN của GACKT

*Cái post này để thay cho lời chúc mừng sinh nhật tuổi 13 muộn màng gửi đến precious little angel Uchikawa Reo.* 507 palabras más

Uchikawa Reo