Etiquetas » Horoscopes

Feeling Cancer Season

While nursing the biggest introvert hangover known to man from crazy Gemini Season and the Summer Solstice yesterday, we’re catching feelings and jumping into bed with the Divine Feminine. 251 palabras más

Mystic Universe

Daily horoscope for Friday, June 22, 2018

Moon Alert
Avoid shopping or big decisions until 3:45 PM EDT today (1:45 PM PDT). After that, it’s okay. The Moon moves from Libra into Scorpio. 662 palabras más

Life

Daily horoscope for Thusday, June 21, 2018

Moon Alert
Until 9 PM EDT today (6 PM PDT) we have the “all clear” today to shop and do business. The Moon is in Libra. 659 palabras más

Life

Daily horoscope for Wednesday, June 20, 2018

Moon Alert
After 9 AM EDT today (6 AM PDT), we have the “all clear” to shop and do business. The Moon is in Libra. 662 palabras más

Life

Daily horoscope for Tuesday, June 19, 2018

Moon Alert
We have the “all clear” today to shop and do business. The Moon is in Virgo.

Aries (March 21-April 19)
This is the perfect day to discuss home improvements and home repairs. 653 palabras más

Life

Life, Fate, and Freewill

One of the great, centuries-old debates, which continues among astrologers today, is around the concepts of fate and freewill. Some astrologers believe in a deterministic fate and uphold the notion that we can do nothing to change our fates. 652 palabras más

Horoscopes

Gemini: In Bed With Earth Signs

Geminis are one of the most sociable people of the zodiac. They love to have fun and can be quite adventurous, depending on which of the two twins are present. 456 palabras más

Adult